Management Structure|About Us|ULVAC, Inc.

Management Structure

Board of Directors, Auditors and Executive Officers (as of September 30, 2021)


  • President and Chief Executive Officer Setsuo Iwashita
  • Director and Executive Vice President Mitsuru Motoyoshi Chairman of ULVAC (CHINA) HOLDING CO.,LTD.
  • Senior Managing Director Dr. Choong Ryul Paik
  • External Director Hiroyuki Nishi President and Chief Executive Officer of Nissay Credit Guarantee Co., Ltd.
  • External Director Norio Uchida
  • External Director Dr. Kozo Ishida Fellow of HORIBA, Ltd.
  • External Director Yoshimi Nakajima


  • Auditor Makoto Ito
  • Auditor Mitsuru Yahagi
  • External Auditor Senshu Asada Attorney
  • External Auditor Isao Utsunomiya Certified Public Tax Accountant

Executive Officer

  • Managing Executive Officer Tetsuya Shimada GM of Semiconductor & Electronics Equipment Division & Corporate Quality Department
  • Managing Executive Officer Sadao Aoki GM of Finance Department
  • Senior Executive Officer Shigemitsu Sato ULVAC (CHINA) HOLDING CO.,LTD. Vice Chairman
  • Senior Executive Officer Tomoyasu Kondo Sales control & Development of semiconductor business
  • Executive Officer Yu Jer Tsai Chairman of ULVAC TAIWAN INC.
  • Executive Officer Zheng Ming Zeng Director & General Manager of ULVAC (CHINA) HOLDING CO.,LTD.
  • Executive Officer Dr. Koukou Suu President & CEO of ULVAC Technologies, Inc.
  • Executive Officer Shinji Takahashi GM of Management Transformation Department
    & Legal Department
  • Executive Officer Yasuo Shimizu GM of FPD Division
  • Executive Officer Kenji Yamaguchi GM of Procurement Center
  • Executive Officer Dr. Ju Hoon Shin GM of Components Division
    President and CEO of ULVAC KIKO, Inc. 

This website use cookies to obtain and use access data to understand the convenience and usage of customers. If you agree to use cookies, click "I Accept".
[Privacy Plicy] [Cookie Policy]

I Accept